
Terms
Last updated 7 September 2026.
Tidimail helps you review senders and choose Keep, Digest, or Unsubscribe. Nothing leaves your inbox until you choose. You can undo a choice for 24 hours. Digest and Unsubscribe mail may be moved to Gmail Trash after 30 days.
You must use your own Gmail account. You are responsible for the choices you make. Tidimail is provided as-is while we grow. Please review senders before applying a batch of suggestions.
By signing in you allow Tidimail to use Google access as described in the Privacy page. You can disconnect at any time.